Plastics Technology

AUG 2018

Plastics Technology - Dedicated to improving Plastics Processing.

Issue link: https://pty.epubxp.com/i/1004888

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 67

HEADQUARTERS 6915 Valley Avenue Cincinnati OH 45244-3029 Phone 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com NEW YORK OFFICES 1441 Broadway, Room 3037 New York, NY 10018 Phone 646-827-4848 Fax 513-527-8801 ptonline.com PL ASTICS TECHNOLOGY IS A PROPERT Y OF Chairman and CEO Rick Kline President Rick Kline, Jr. Chief Data Officer Steve Kline, Jr. Chief Financial Officer Ernie Brubaker Chief Marketing Officer Melissa Kline Skavlem Chief Technology Officer Phil Louis Audience Development Manager Julie Ball Advertising and Production Director Bill Caldwell Custom Content Director Tom Beard Creative Director Jeff Norgord Creative Department Manager Rhonda Weaver Editorial Operations Director Kate Hand Strategic Engagement Director Dave Necessary GARDNER BUSINESS MEDIA ALSO PUBLISHES ptonline.com @plastechmag Subscription Inquiries: For questions or issues related to your subscription, please call 513-527-8800 or email subscribe@ptonline.com. Plastics Technology Handbook NPE Official Show Directory Plastics Technology Mexico Moldmaking Technology Modern Machine Shop IMTS Directory Additive Manufacturing Products Finishing CompositesWorld Products Finishing Mexico Production Machining Automotive Design & Production publisher Ryan Delahanty rdelahanty@ptonline.com associate publisher Jim Callari editorial director jcallari@ptonline.com executive editor Matthew Naitove mnaitove@ptonline.com senior editors Lilli Manolis Sherman lsherman@ptonline.com Tony Deligio tdeligio@ptonline.com Heather Caliendo hcaliendo@gardnerweb.com advertising sales Lou Guarracino loug@ptonline.com Jackie Dalzell jdalzell@ptonline.com Ryan Mahoney rmahoney@gardnerweb.com art director Sheri Kuchta Briggs sbriggs@gardnerweb.com marketing manager Kim Hoodin khoodin@gardnerweb.com ad production manager Becky Taggert btaggert@gardnerweb.com PTonline.com Your #1 Plastics Processing Resource from Plastics Technology! FEATURING • Best Practices & Processing Know How • New Technologies & Products • Knowledge Centers • Tips, Techniques & Troubleshooting • Materials Database • PT Blog • And, much more… IMPROVED NAVIGATION Optimized search and reorganized navigation make it easier to research the products, processes and suppliers you need. ENHANCED DESIGN Larger article formats, more product images, redesigned emphasis zones. 2 AUGUST 2018 Plastics Technology PTonline.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Plastics Technology - AUG 2018