Plastics Technology

OCT 2018

Plastics Technology - Dedicated to improving Plastics Processing.

Issue link: https://pty.epubxp.com/i/1029098

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 3 of 75

HEADQUARTERS 6915 Valley Avenue Cincinnati OH 45244-3029 Phone 513-527-8800 Fax 513-527-8801 gardnerweb.com NEW YORK OFFICES 1441 Broadway, Room 3037 New York, NY 10018 Phone 646-827-4848 Fax 513-527-8801 ptonline.com PL ASTICS TECHNOLOGY IS A PROPERT Y OF Chairman Rick Kline President Rick Kline, Jr. Chief Data Officer Steve Kline, Jr. Chief Financial Officer Ernie Brubaker Chief Marketing Officer Melissa Kline Skavlem Chief Technology Officer Phil Louis Audience Development Manager Julie Ball Advertising and Production Director Bill Caldwell Custom Content Director Tom Beard Creative Director Jeff Norgord Creative Department Manager Rhonda Weaver Editorial Operations Director Kate Hand Strategic Engagement Director Dave Necessary GARDNER BUSINESS MEDIA ALSO PUBLISHES ptonline.com @plastechmag Subscription Inquiries: For questions or issues related to your subscription, please call 513-527-8800 or email subscribe@ptonline.com. Plastics Technology Handbook NPE Official Show Directory Plastics Technology Mexico Moldmaking Technology Modern Machine Shop IMTS Directory Additive Manufacturing Products Finishing CompositesWorld Products Finishing Mexico Production Machining Automotive Design & Production publisher Ryan Delahanty rdelahanty@ptonline.com associate publisher Jim Callari editorial director jcallari@ptonline.com executive editor Matthew Naitove mnaitove@ptonline.com senior editors Lilli Manolis Sherman lsherman@ptonline.com Tony Deligio tdeligio@ptonline.com Heather Caliendo hcaliendo@ptonline.com advertising sales Lou Guarracino loug@ptonline.com Jackie Dalzell jdalzell@ptonline.com Dale Jackman djackman@gardnerweb.com Michael Schwartz mschwartz@gardnerweb.com art director Sheri Kuchta Briggs sbriggs@gardnerweb.com marketing manager Chris Saulnier csaulnier@gardnerweb.com ad production manager Becky Taggert btaggert@gardnerweb.com Our ZSE MA XX series makes the difference: ↗ Higher torque, more volume, better cooling ↗ Screw diameters from 12 to 260 mm ↗ Systems for pelletizing & direct extrusion ↗ Fully equipped NJ process laboratory Twin screw extruders… and systems Compounding • Devolatilization • REX • Direct extrusion • Foaming Twin Screw Extrusion Workshop November 28-29, 2018 Contact us today for a detailed agenda sales@leistritz-extrusion.com / www.leistritz-extrusion.com Place your order today! www.pcs-company.com or call: (800) 521-0546 CONFORMAL COOLED SPRUE BUSHING New product designed to reduce cycle times! Reduce cycle times by up to 30%, optimize cooling, and eliminate waste. • Consistent Cooling • Simplified Process • No Latent Heat Buildup • Eliminates Common Molding Defects On-Time Delivery Customer Service Excellence Extensive Product Lines 2 OCTOBER 2018 Plastics Technology PTonline.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Plastics Technology - OCT 2018