Plastics Technology

JUN 2013

Plastics Technology - Dedicated to improving Plastics Processing.

Issue link: https://pty.epubxp.com/i/131588

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 48 of 51

marketplace advertisers' index sales offices advertiser mid-atlantic/nortHeast Louis R. Guarracino, Associate Publisher 215/327-9248 Fax: 513/527-8801 loug@ptonline.com Advantage Engineering, Inc. soutHeast/midWest/upstate nY/ Western penn/ontario Ryan Delahanty, District Manager 630/584-8480 Fax: 630/232-5076 rdelahanty@gardnerweb.com page no p. 3 Amerimold p. 16 Asahi Kasei Plastics North America www.asahikaseiplastics.com Carvajal International Conair india Paresh Navani, Vogel Business Media India Pvt. Ltd. 91 22 4123 4715 paresh.navani@vogel.de Japan Toshiro Matsuda, Director of Overseas Operations Plastics Age Co., Ltd. (03) 256-1951 Korea Chang-Hwa Park, Far East Marketing Inc. (02) 364-4182 Fax: (02) 364-4184 femchp@unitel.co.kr p. 37 Carr Lane Manufacturing Co. www.carrlane.com p. 20 •Chem-Pak, Inc. p. 40 www.novatec.com Cov. II, p. 1, 5 www.pcs-company.com p. 36 www.pfa-inc.com p. 18 www.petsinc.net p. 12 Plastic Process Equipment, Inc. p. 25, 27, 29, 31 •Dri-Air Industries, Inc. www.dri-air.com •Foremost Machine Builders Inc. www.foremostmachine.com p. 31 www.macautomation.com p. 21 www.ptiextruders.com p. 31 www.psminternational.com p. 15 Rapid Granulator p. 26 www.rapidgranulator.com p. 7 Slide Products, Inc. Cov. IV www.slideproducts.com p. 36 Temptek p. 33 Maguire Products, Inc. www.maguire.com www.plastrac.com PSM International p. 34 •IMS Industrial Molding Supplies www.imscompany.com Cov. III Processing Technologies, Inc. Hosokawa Alpine America www.halpine.com www.ppe.com Plastrac Inc. p. 35 MAC Automation Concepts, Inc. classified/recruitment advertising Chris Brock 440/639-2311 Fax: 513-527-8801 cbrock@gardnerweb.com p. 19 Plastic Engineering & Technical Services, Inc. www.chem-pak.com www.ktron.com cHina Lucy Xiao, Beijing Vogel Consulting Co. Ltd. (86-10) 63326100 Fax: (86-10) 63326099 lucy@vogel.com.cn www.negribossiusa.com PFA Inc. www.plastico.com/autoparts/eng www.temptek.com p. 14 Thermal Care, Inc. p. 10 Messe Dusseldorf North America www.mdna.com p. 27 •PCS Co. p. 15 K-Tron taiWan May Hsiao, J&M Media Corp. 886-4-2296-5959 Fax: 886-4-2293-9730 may@jandm.com.tw www.jandm.com.tw www.ultrapurge.com •Novatec Inc. www.athenacontrols.com www.conairgroup.com p. 30 Negri Bossi USA p. 25 Athena Controls Inc. italY Nicola Orlando, Com 3 Orlando sas 39 (02) 4158056 Fax: 39 (02) 48301981 ppoint@com3orlando.it www.mitutoyo.com Moulds Plus International www.amerimoldexpo.com europe (except italY) Martina Lerner, Lerner Media Consulting GmbH 49 (6226) 97 15 15 Fax: 49 (6226) 97 15 16 lerner-media@t–online.de page no Mitutoyo America Corp. www.advantageengineering.com mountain/soutHWest/West Rick Brandt, District Manager 310/792-0255 Fax: 513/527-8801 rbrandt@gardnerweb.com advertiser www.thermalcare.com p. 9 Tinius Olsen Testing Machine Co., Inc. p. 32 www.tiniusolsen.com p. 27 •For additional product information, refer to this company's Advertising/Data Sheets in PLASTICS TECHNOLOGY's 2013 PROCESSING HANDBOOK & BUYERS' GUIDE Plastics Technology (ISSN 0032-1257) (USPS 0855-340) is published monthly by Gardner Business Media, Inc., 6915 Valley Ave., Cincinnati, Ohio 45244-3029; 513527-8800. CANADA POST: Publications mail agreement No. 40612608. Canada Returns to be sent to Bleuchip International, P.O. Box 25542, London, ON N6C 6B2. Copyright© 2013 by Gardner Business Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Subscriptions in the U.S. $89; Canada $99; elsewhere $200. Single copies $10. Periodicals Postage paid at Cincinnati, OH, and at additional offces. Postmas- ter: Send address corrections to Plastics Technology, 6915 Valley Ave., Cincinnati, OH 45244-3029. If undeliverable, send Form 3579. Authorization to photocopy items for internal or personal use, or the internal personal use of specifc clients, is granted by Plastics Technology for libraries and other users registered with the Copyright Clearance Center (CCC) Transactional Reporting Service, provided that the base fee of $3 per copy is paid directly to CCC, 21 Congress St., Salem, MA 01970 (0273-9313/81 $3). Special requests should be addressed to James Callari. Printed in the U.S.A. also puBlisHer of: Modern Machine Shop • Automotive Design & Production • Production Machining • Products Finishing • Products Finishing Directory • MoldMaking Technology • Composites Technology • High Performance Composites • IMTS Directory of Exhibits • IMTS Offcial ShowDaily • Metalworking Marketer • Metalworking Insiders' Report. Plastics technology june 2013 47

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Plastics Technology - JUN 2013